Yes, you will have to download the app & register for UPI sharing your details again.
If I delete/uninstall Freecharge app from my mobile phone by mistake, will I have to register again?
Modified on: Tue, 19 Mar, 2019 at 5:56 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.