We might send you an alert for a device that you've signed in from before. This can happen if you've recently deleted cookies, updated your browser or an app, or used incognito mode to log in to your FreeCharge account.
This alert can be sent in case you have signed in for the first time on a new computer, phone or browser, when you use your browser's incognito or private browsing mode or clear your cookies, or when somebody else is accessing your account.
In such cases, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org
You can follow these steps to improve the security of your account : A. Choose a strong password and keep different passwords for different websites. B. Never share your credentials. OTP on call, email or SMS. C. Consider changing your password every 6 months.
If you are sure that your account has been accessed by a device unrecognized by you, we strongly recommend that you change your password. Changing password will secure your account by logging you out from all other platforms where you are logged in with your FreeCharge account.
If you have received an email or sms from FreeCharge stating that your account has been locked because of security reasons , we strongly recommend that you change your password. Changing password will secure your account and log you out from all other platforms where you are logg...
In such a scenario, we recommend that you write to email@example.com. We will help you resolve your issue.