Hi, how can we help?

We've got your back. If your questions aren't addressed, contact us here and we will be happy to help

Why am I receiving the new device alert even if I have used the device before?

We might send you an alert for a device that you've signed in from before. This can happen if you've recently deleted cookies, updated your browser or an app, or used incognito mode to log in to your FreeCharge account.

Last Updated: Nov 28, 2020

Did this answer your question