All your details will be intact. You can use the app in your new phone with the same login credentials. However your chat history will be deleted/inconsistent .All your Transaction & Settlement history would be intact
Modified on: Tue, 22 Mar, 2016 at 12:19 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.